WCC_AF_SummerRamble

Summer Ramble - Shop, Explore, Eat, Drink, Relax and Visit!

Summertime weekends on the farm! Fresh air, cool drinks and live music under an umbrella on the patio at Abbey Farms. Enjoy our cafe menu with delicious treats, whether to snack on or dine. While enjoying a variety of live music, you can relax with friends, take a stroll, and shop in the Nagel Farmstead Emporium or our produce market.  Check out our specialty food items, fresh-made baked goods or our vintage corner with one-of-a-kind items.  Let the kids explore our antique tractors – and we’re dog friendly, so bring ‘em along! Or come out for our highly rated Marmion Abbey beer and wine – only available here. It's a splendid way to get away for a quick summer retreat that’s almost in your own backyard! Plan a trip to Summer Ramble at #YourNeighborhoodFarm -- Abbey Farms!

Park Hours
Starting July 10

  • Monday: 3 pm – 6 pm
  • Tuesday through Friday: 11 am – 6 pm
  • Saturday: 10 am – 8 pm
  • Sunday: 11 am – 3 pm
  • Closed Holidays

Cost:

  • Visit is free of charge!
  • Tables on the lawn and indoors, first-come availability

Reservations:

  • Patio Seating Reservations can be reserved in advance.

No outside food or beverages, please!
Leashed dogs are welcome!

Free Activities

Coloring kits for kids.

Climb on antique tractors.

Enjoy music outside.

Grab a drink, a snack and relax on the porch. (Table reservations required during live music.)

Select At Cost Activities

Reserve a table on the patio and enjoy tasty treats and drinks while listening to live music.

Local musicians join us every weekend to provide entertainment from the patio. We are very proud of the variety of genres and styles of music curated on our schedule! You will probably recognize some of your favorites on the schedule below. Patio tables can be reserved in advance so plan your outing quickly - while tables are still available!

Live Music performs rain or shine!  If it’s too wet to enjoy the patio, we will move the entertainment inside our Nagel Farmstead Emporium.

Saturday performances from July 10 through September 11:

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday performance from July 11 through September 12:

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

See our music line-up below!

Live Music Schedule

Sat July 10 - Lindsey O'Brien Band

Sat July 10 - Lindsey O'Brien Band

Sun July 11 - John Kattke

Sun July 18 - Cheryl Rodey

Sat July 24 - Downtown Charlie Brown Band

Sun July 25 - Cod City Combo

Sat July 31 - Ruskin Bros Band

Sat July 31 - Ruskin Bros Band

Sun Aug 1 - The Doc (Elliot Quast)

Sat Aug 7 - Matt Lally

Sat Aug 7 - Matt Lally

Sun Aug 8 - Leroy Winn

Sat Aug 14 - Guillermo Paolisso

Sat Aug 14 - Guillermo Paolisso

Sun Aug 15 - Dina Bach Duo

Sat Aug 21 - Los Perros Cubanos

Sat Aug 21 - Los Perros Cubanos

Sun Aug 22 - Henry JBC

Sat Aug 28 - The Box Band

Sat Aug 28 - The Box Band

Sun Aug 29 - Matthew Kopecky

Sat Sept 4 - Straight Skinny

Sat Sept 4 - Straight Skinny

Sun Sept 5 - Dennis O’Brien duo

Sat Sept 11 - Downtown Charlie Brown Band

Sat Sept 11 - Downtown Charlie Brown Band

Sun Sept 12 - Harold Dawson’s Sax

Sunny Outing

For Time in Nature Together